EPIwafers for ELectronics
ENG  |  RUS 


Vladimir N. Statsenko Chairman of the Board of Directors
Vladimir N. Statsenko

Nikolay V. Tyurnev CEO
Nikolay V. Tyurnev

Galina A. Skvortsova Deputy director Finance
Galina A. Skvortsova

Aleksandr N. Loktev Deputy director Infrastructure
Aleksandr N. Loktev

Evgeniy G. Gladkikh Director of Production
Evgeniy G. Gladkikh

Andrey V. Babaev Commercial Director
Andrey V. Babaev

Director Technology and QMS
Victor N. Stepchenkov

Nikolay S. Volkov Technical Director
Nikolay S. Volkov

124460, Academic Valiyev str. 6, bld.2, Zelenograd, Moscow, Russia (on map)
Phone/Fax: +7 (499) 995 0049